Idis Orlog - Demo 2011 CD

Idis Orlog - Demo 2011 CD
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
6,66 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Add to cart
Product no.: IOD2011

  • Details

Products description

Folk / Pagan Folk

Germanic/Nordic mythological, mystical history channeled through music, harnessing the power of nature with the lore of yesteryear to forge into the future and to keep the fire burning. Over 45 minutes

01. Amber and Gold
02. I am of the Wind
03. The Lake (Bathory Cover)
04. Nine Nights
05. Roots of a tree
06. These deep waters
07. Weaving the thread eternal
08. Huginn and Muninn
09. Ran
10. Nanna and Balder
11. Of ancient ones

This Product was added to our catalogue on 05/12/2012.

Quick purchase

Please enter the article no. from our catalogue.

Welcome back!